ForBuilder.com

London 12:30 | New York 07:30 | Tokyo 20:30
Wed / September 17 / 2014 / 12:30 GMT
Site last updated: 28 minutes ago
Return to previous page

Joina City occupancy at 3pc

By Darlington Musarurwa INVESTORS in Joina City, the country’s most imposing property, Masawara Plc, are yet to reap dividends accruing from rentals at their prime property as occupancy of the structure presently stands at a mere 3 percent, a report has …

Original article URL: http://www.newsfeedmaker.com/article/61956449/0863dc62

Return to previous page

Scan URL of this page

QR code

Subscription

Advertisement

Newsletter

Advertisement

Our other sites